One Off Events 2017

 

Winter Quiz – Friday 20th January 2017

Spring Quiz – Friday 31st March 2017

Teeny Tots Easter Family Party – Thursday 13th April 2017

15th Portchester Beer Festival – Saturday 22nd April 2017

Summer Quiz – Friday 7th July 2017

Family Halloween Disco – Friday 27th October 2017

4th Cider & Sausage Festival – Saturday 21st October 2017

Autumn Quiz – Friday 6th October 2017

Christmas Family Fun Day – Sunday 3rd December 2017

Christmas Family Disco – Friday 15th December 2017

Hello there!

How are you?

Would you like some more information on the services we offer?

Why not fill out the contact form and we will give you a call back.

Speak to you soon!

7-4= 

023 9232 1787

Portchester Community Centre,
Westlands Grove,
Portchester,
Fareham,
PO16 9AD

How to find us

Copyright © 2017 Portchester Community Centre All Rights Reserved | Website design & developement by Design Image